Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Highlights


Carlisle United 1
Oldham Athletic 0

Saturday 28th September 2019


Carlisle United 0
Forest Green Rovers 0

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Scunthorpe United 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 31st August 2019


Carlisle United 2
Salford City 2

Saturday 24th August 2019


Cheltenham Town 2
Carlisle United 0

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Carlisle United 0
Mansfield Town 2

Saturday 17th August 2019


Swindon Town 3
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 10th August 2019


Carlisle United 2
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Yeovil Town 0
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 4th May 2019


Carlisle United 4
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 27th April 2019


Grimsby Town 1
Carlisle United 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Carlisle United 1
Lincoln City 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Stevenage 3
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


Carlisle United 3
Bury 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Tranmere Rovers 3
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 30th March 2019


Carlisle United 2
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Forest Green Rovers 1
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Carlisle United 1
Notts County 3

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Carlisle United 2
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Newport County 2
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Colchester United 1
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Carlisle United 2
MK Dons 3

Saturday 16th February 2019


Crewe Alexandra 2
Carlisle United 1

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Carlisle United 1
Exeter City 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Port Vale 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Carlisle United 2
Cheltenham Town 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Northampton Town 3
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 12th January 2019


Carlisle United 3
Mansfield Town 2

Saturday 5th January 2019


Morecambe 0
Carlisle United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Carlisle United 2
Macclesfield Town 1

Saturday 29th December 2018


Carlisle United 6
Oldham Athletic 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Crawley Town 2
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Carlisle United 4
Colchester United 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


MK Dons 2
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Notts County 1
Carlisle United 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Carlisle United 1
Forest Green Rovers 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Carlisle United 3
Newport County 2

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Carlisle United 0
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Lincoln City 2
Carlisle United 2

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Macclesfield Town 2
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Carlisle United 0
Morecambe 2

Saturday 13th October 2018


Oldham Athletic 1
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 6th October 2018


Carlisle United 0
Grimsby Town 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Carlisle United 0
Stevenage 1

Saturday 29th September 2018


Bury 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Carlisle United 0
Tranmere Rovers 2

Saturday 15th September 2018


Cambridge United 1
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Carlisle United 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Carlisle United 1
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Port Vale 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Cheltenham Town 0
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Carlisle United 2
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Exeter City 3
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Carlisle United's Results
Dec 14Grimsby Town-1 - -1H
Dec 7Morecambe-1 - -1A
Nov 30Forest Green Rovers-1 - -1A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Dec 21Colchester UnitedA
Dec 26Bradford CityH
Dec 29WalsallA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Grimsby16-219
20Oldham18-719
21Carlisle19-1219
22Walsall19-1219
23Stevenage18-914
Full Table

sml