Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Results

Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Stoke City U21
Sat 1st June 2019 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 4th May 2019 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
4 - 2
Crawley Town
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Lincoln City
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Bury
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 2
Cambridge United
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Notts County
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Swindon Town
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 3
MK Dons
Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
6 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
4 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
MK Dons
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Lincoln City
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 4
Carlisle United
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Newport County
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Yeovil Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Lincoln City
2 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Morecambe
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
3 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 3
Carlisle United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Bury
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Morecambe
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Port Vale
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Carlisle United
1 - 5
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Exeter City
3 - 1
Carlisle United

Carlisle United's Results
Jun 1Crewe Alexandra-1 - -1A
Jun 1Stoke City U21-1 - -1H
May 4Yeovil Town0 - 0A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Aug 3Crawley TownH
Aug 10Swindon TownA
Aug 13BarnsleyA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml