Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Results

Tue 20th February 2018 8:00pm
Barnet
1 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Chesterfield
Tue 13th February 2018 7:45pm
Notts County
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
4 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 16th January 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 19th December 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Port Vale
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
3 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Gillingham
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Morecambe
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Luton Town
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 11th November 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
4 - 0
Yeovil Town
Wed 8th November 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
2 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Notts County
Tue 17th October 2017 7:45pm
Carlisle United
3 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 7th October 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Exeter City
Tue 3rd October 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Leicester City U21
Sat 30th September 2017 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 5
Carlisle United
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Barnet
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Lincoln City
4 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Sunderland
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Swindon Town

Carlisle United's Results
Feb 20Barnet3 - 1A
Feb 17Chesterfield2 - 0H
Feb 13Notts County1 - 2A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Feb 24Yeovil TownA
Mar 3Grimsby TownH
Mar 10Exeter CityA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Coventry City32950
11Colchester34550
12Carlisle34448
13Cambridge34-948
14Newport33-247
Full Table

sml