Quantcast
Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Results

Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Oldham Athletic
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Salford City
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Harrogate Town
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Crawley Town
Tue 9th February 2021 6:30pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Leyton Orient
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Tue 2nd February 2021 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 30th January 2021 1:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Exeter City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
0 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 3
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Mansfield Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
4 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Salford City
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Crawley Town
0 - 3
Carlisle United
Tue 17th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Aston Villa U21
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town
Sun 8th November 2020 12:45pm
FA Cup
Hayes and Yeading
2 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Newport County
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Carlisle United
3 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Port Vale
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Sunderland
5 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Barrow
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 19th September 2020 1:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Cambridge United
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Oldham Athletic
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 1st September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Fleetwood Town

Carlisle United's Results
Mar 2Colchester United-1 - -1A
Feb 27Oldham Athletic-1 - -1H
Feb 23Tranmere Rovers-1 - -1H
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Mar 6MorecambeA
Mar 9Grimsby TownH
Mar 13Bradford CityH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml