Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Results

Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Forest Green Rovers
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 16th November 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Fri 8th November 2019 7:55pm
FA Cup
Dulwich Hamlet
1 - 4
Carlisle United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Tue 15th October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 4
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Carlisle United
2 - 4
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Bradford City
3 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Carlisle United
0 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
2 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Exeter City
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Rochdale
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 2
Salford City
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 2
Mansfield Town
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Barnsley
0 - 3
Carlisle United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Carlisle United
2 - 1
Crawley Town

Carlisle United's Results
Dec 14Grimsby Town-1 - -1H
Dec 7Morecambe-1 - -1A
Nov 30Forest Green Rovers-1 - -1A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Dec 21Colchester UnitedA
Dec 26Bradford CityH
Dec 29WalsallA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Grimsby16-219
20Oldham18-719
21Carlisle19-1219
22Walsall19-1219
23Stevenage18-914
Full Table

sml