Football Latest - Carlisle

Championship Results

Friday 7th December 2018

West Bromwich Albion2 - 2Aston Villa

Monday 3rd December 2018

West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Brentford

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Millwall

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston Villa4 - 2Birmingham City

Friday 23rd November 2018

Ipswich Town1 - 2West Bromwich Albion

Friday 9th November 2018

Sheffield United0 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Sunday 4th November 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 2Leeds United

Friday 2nd November 2018

Aston Villa2 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Friday 26th October 2018

Queens Park Rangers1 - 0Aston Villa

Friday 19th October 2018

Sheffield Wednesday1 - 2Middlesbrough

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol City1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 28th September 2018

Bristol City1 - 1Aston Villa
Sheffield Wednesday1 - 1Leeds United

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Bristol City

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham City1 - 1West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Bristol City4 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Ipswich Town1 - 1Norwich City

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds United0 - 0Middlesbrough

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham United1 - 0Millwall

Friday 24th August 2018

Middlesbrough1 - 0West Bromwich Albion

Sunday 19th August 2018

Brentford2 - 0Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 17th August 2018

Birmingham City0 - 0Swansea City

Monday 6th August 2018

Hull City1 - 3Aston Villa

Sunday 5th August 2018

Leeds United3 - 1Stoke City

Friday 3rd August 2018

Reading1 - 2Derby County

Carlisle United's Results
Dec 8MK Dons0 - 2A
Dec 1Lincoln City0 - 2A
Nov 27Notts County1 - 1A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
Dec 15Colchester UnitedH
Dec 22Crawley TownA
Dec 26Oldham AthleticH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Swindon21-430
12Oldham21729
13Carlisle21-227
14Northampton21-226
15Port Vale21-326
Full Table

sml