Football Latest - Carlisle

Carlisle United Highlights


Carlisle United 0
Portsmouth 3

Saturday 25th February 2017


Carlisle United 1
Blackpool 4

Saturday 11th February 2017


Leyton Orient 1
Carlisle United 2

Saturday 4th February 2017


Carlisle United 1
Barnet 1

Saturday 28th January 2017


Accrington Stanley 1
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Carlisle United 1
Morecambe 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Colchester United 4
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 7th January 2017


Carlisle United 1
Grimsby Town 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Notts County 2
Carlisle United 3

Saturday 31st December 2016


Crewe Alexandra 1
Carlisle United 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Carlisle United's Results
May 18Exeter City-1 - -1A
May 14Exeter City3 - 3H
May 6Exeter City3 - 2A
More Results
Carlisle United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Blackpool472473
6Exeter471972
7Carlisle47172
8Colchester461069
9Wycombe46569
Full Table

sml